Craig S. Schoenherr, Sr.
President
12900 Hall Rd Ste 350
Sterling Heights, MI 48313
Phone: (586) 997-6458
Fax: (586) 726-1560
e-Mail: cschoenherr@orlaw.com
Web: www.orlaw.com

Brian Joel Small
Vice President
30150 Telegraph Rd Ste 444
Bingham Farms, MI 48025
Phone: (248) 645-1700
Fax: (248) 633-0036
e-Mail: briansmall@thavgross.com
Web: www.thavgross.com

Sonya N. Goll
Secretary
Stevenson & Bullock PLC
26100 American Dr Ste 500
Southfield, MI 48034-6184
Phone: (248) 354-7906 x2234
Fax: (248) 354-7907
e-Mail: sgoll@sbplclaw.com

David W. Ruskin
Treasurer
26555 Evergreen Rd Ste 1100
Southfield, MI 48076
Phone: (248) 352-7755
Fax: (248) 352-2902
e-Mail: dwr@det13.com
Web: www.det13.com

Board of Directors
Michael P. Hogan
23938 Research Dr Ste 300
Farmington Hills, MI 48335-2605
Phone: (248) 539-7400
Fax: (248) 377-0800
e-Mail: mhogan@sspclegal.com

Andrea Cartwright
24750 Lahser Road
Southfield, MI 48033
Phone: (248) 352-8722
Fax: (586) 353-0431
e-Mail: cartwrightlawfirm@gmail.com

Brett Border P65534
Thav and Ryke PLLC
Free Bankruptcy Evaluations
24725 W. Twelve Mile Rd., Suite 110
Southfield, MI 48034
Phone: 248-945-1111
Fax: 248-945-4844
e-Mail: bborder@savedme.com

Kim M. Rattet, Esq.
31440 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 200
Farmington Hills, MI 48334
Phone: (248) 723-5582
Fax: (248) 642-5576
e-Mail: krattet@trottlaw.com

Charles J. Schneider
Charles J. Schneider PC
39319 Plymouth Rd Ste 1
Livonia, MI 48150
Phone: (734) 591-4890
Fax: (734) 328-6006
e-Mail: charlesschneider@cschneiderlaw.com
Web: www.a-new-start.com

Mark H. Shapiro
Steinberg Shapiro & Clark
25925 Telegraph Road
Suite 203
Southfield, MI 48033
Phone: (248) 352-4700
Fax: (248) 352-4488
e-Mail: shapiro@steinbergshapiro.com
Web: www.steinbergshapiro.com

David J. Montera
P.O. Box 8108
Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Phone: (248) 851-5035
Fax: (248) 539-2163
Email: monteralaw@comcast.net

Erik K. Buckstad
1755 W. Big Beaver Road, Suite 1
Troy, MI 48084
Phone: (248) 822-4800
Fax: (248) 822-7130
Email: ebuckstad248@aol.com

Log In

Username

Password


Remember Me
News & Events

ANNUAL GOLF OUTING 2017
August 18, 2017

Join the CBA for its Annual Golf Outing at Cherry Creek Golf Club in Shelby Township on Friday, August 18, 2017!!
For more information see the attached flyer. Registration cut-off is August 4th.
To register for this event CLICK HERE

CLAY DAY 2017
July 19, 2017

Have a blast and bust some clays at Michigan Shooting Centers on July 19th at 5:30 p.m. (includes a catered BBQ dinner by Lafayette Grande).
See flyer for additional information.
To register click here: CLICK HERE

   Designed by Printwand Log In